), a hyphen (-), or an underscore (_). For example, system denotes a Error using SSH into Amazon EC2 Instance (AWS), "Missing required key 'Source' in params", Alexa Skill S3 missing required key Bucket in params, MissingRequiredParameter: Missing required key 'TableName' in params : Serverless Framework. failed to begin subsegment named 'amazondynamodbv2': segment cannot be found. How the parameter is defined. By clicking Sign up for GitHub, you agree to our terms of service and Is it possible to make a high-side PNP switch circuit active-low with less than 3 BJTs? My profession is written "Unemployed" on my passport. The text was updated successfully, but these errors were encountered: So basically just remove any tables with StreamSpecification in your jest dynamodb config, not the best but works. Stack Overflow for Teams is moving to its own domain! behavior. Thanks for contributing an answer to Stack Overflow! MissingRequiredParameter: Missing required key 'Message' in params, Stop requiring only one assertion per unit test: Multiple assertions are fine, Going from engineer to entrepreneur takes more than just good code (Ep. Then when I try to deploy using serverless I get this error: serverless Encountered unsupported property StreamEnabled. Name for phenomenon in which attempting to solve a problem locally can seemingly fail because they absorb the problem from elsewhere? What is the rationale of climate activists pouring soup on Van Gogh paintings of sunflowers? I need to trigger my IOT button functions to send messages to my app in Android and iOS. Movie about scientist trying to find evidence of soul. How to split a page into four areas in tex. If you've got a moment, please tell us how we can make the documentation better. Is this meat that I was told was brisket in Barcelona the same as U.S. brisket? Is it enough to verify the hash to ensure file is virus free? Asking for help, clarification, or responding to other answers. Also with the document client,