(6/8 analog IN/OUT) and can record easy into SPlat. Hi , I'm new to synths in general and was wondering if anyone can walk me thru the steps of the best way to connect the Hydrasynth to Apollo twin to abelton. Leverage the power of MIDI in your home studio so you can use Garageband, Cubase, FL Studio, Ableton, Reaper or any other apps and MIDI software. You get what you pay for at the end of the day. Tips, Tricks, Support, and general discussions around audio production. Also - i made an edit about the high impedance line in the post above. Post I What would you do? Registered in England and Wales. This video explains step by step how to hook up. Press J to jump to the feed. Comment. Connect a display to your Mac. And then use an Input processing preset. If your interface has ADAT (which all UAD interfaces do) you will be able to expand the amount of inputs and outputs by 8. Interesting. Willing to spend like 4k on a new laptop and I was wondering if any of you guys have an experience with some of the TB3/TB4 laptops out there while working in . DI: Fractal FM3 SPDIF through SPDIF electrical/coaxial to optical/Toslink converter out into digital in of Apollo Twin. Although saying that I would like the Focusrite octopre dynamic because you gain the ability to use ADAT in and out. mixer or MIDI Distributor? "A learned blockhead is a greater blockhead than an ignorant one.". Some synths are, some aren't. Thank you. Re: ILouds connected to Apollo Twin interface. Some sounds never seem to go out of fashion. which produces silence. Written on 8th January 2019 at 9:50 pm by Audio Animals Ltd. From your first quality microphone to the console you dream about owning and everything in between, Vintage King is about creating quality sound. (7) Mercury, (ca) 750BC - Known to ancient Chinese and Indians before 2000 BC, and found in Egyptian tombs dating from 1500. And to run other audio through the Virus, you need to connect the sound card / other gear Output to the Virus Input.